Mystery Quilt Finshed

I know you have been waiting on the edge of your chair to find out which arrangement I decided on for the mystery quilt Iwas making with Chattanooga Quilter’s Guild. Well here is the big reveal.

Oops! That’s not the quilt, that’s my girls, Max & Zeena, napping. Aren’t they cute!

Let’s try again to find the quilt. . .

That’s better. As you can see, I decided against the peachish hourglass blocks and went with the turquoise ones. I will have to measure it, but it is not quite bed sized, but would be a comfy couch quilt. And here is the back:

I didn’t have this lovely green fabric when I started the quilt, or I might have used it for the background.  I am seriously considering making another one like this. It was so much fun.

Leave a Reply

