One-derful One Fabric Quilt Workshop

On October 20th, I attended another quilty workshop based on the technique in the book, One-derful One Fabric Quilts by Kay Nickols.

It was a lot of fun and I love the new technique. My little quilt started out as this fabric:

And ended up like this:

Isn’t it cute? And it is so simple once you know the tricks. This quilt is about 44″ square and will be a great Project Linus quilt. I have another striped fabric that I can’t wait to cut into to see what it can become.

One thought on “One-derful One Fabric Quilt Workshop

  1. Sandi says:

    This is the cutest little quilt!!!! That fabric you started with was so lively and adorable. I think that is one of the best little quilts I have seen using this technique.

Leave a Reply

