Sudoku Quilt Finish

I spent most of my sewing time the last couple of days finishing up this quilt. It has been lying around for a while and I really wanted to see how it would look on my kitchen wall. So, I took a break from the green blocks to quilt and bind it.

2009-06-22 sudoku preserves

It measures 24.5″ x 37″. Isn’t it cute? I think I may have enough fabric left from the fruits and veggies to make a little table quilt – maybe the same block I am making for the green quilt. Or, I might find something else between now and the time I get started. I want to finish Pick and Choose first.

I have a few quilty things I want to finish in time for some birthdays in July, so I can’t post anything right now about that, but will later. It is pretty hot here the last few days. Happy Summer Solstice.

One thought on “Sudoku Quilt Finish

Leave a Reply

