Green Scrappy Blocks

I have been stitching away and my scrap basket is empty again. Here is what I put together:

2009-05-04-green-scrap-blocks

After I took the picture, I trimmed the blocks up a bit and sorted them by size, but I haven’t got a picture of that. These are clearly different looking from the first batch. I don’t know what I will end up doing with them right now, but I will let you know when I do. Now I should get back to some real work (play?).

Happy Cinco de Mayo!

Leave a Reply

