One Political Comment

I am not usually interested in politics at all. I vote at every opportunity, but usually just guess at who would be the best candidate for all the various offices. I always felt like there was too much to figure out and I would never be able to really know about the candidates, and that ultimately they were all about the same.

This latest election was different. I voted for Mr. Obama because I really feel like he will make a difference, and I am very happy that the majority of America thinks so too. Many of the blogs and email lists that I read have made briliant and eloquent comments. I won’t compete with them. I just wanted to say I am very pleased with the election results.

One thought on “One Political Comment

Leave a Reply

