New Cat Toy

Well, I don’t have news or pictures of anything quilty to share with you. That doesn’t mean I am not working on things, but the things I am working on are kind of secret and it is possible that someone who is reading this might have their surprise spoiled.

Instead, I will show you a cool thing we got the cats a week or so ago at Target for about $35.  It is called a Kitty Skyscraper and Max and Zeena love it.  They climb on it, chase each other up and down it and take naps on it. They also like sitting at the top and watching the birds and bugs outside.  Raymond made them a scratching post and you can see it inside the skyscraper at the bottom. They like the scratching post too.

Well, I better get back to my secret sewing.

Leave a Reply

