Pink Weed Whacker & Cats

 I have borders on now. I think that hot pink really sets off the rest of the pinks. I don’t like the way the corners look though, so I will probably replace them with all white squares. After that, I may add a two or three inch border of white and then quilt it and bind it with white. I may skip the white border because I think it is big enough – depends on how long it takes me to find some more white that matches.

 Here is Max.

  And here is Zeena. Aren’t they cute!

2 thoughts on “Pink Weed Whacker & Cats

  1. radiantreader says:

    Really pretty quilt. I like the pattern and look forward to seeing the finished piece. Kitties are adorable. They are so very entertaining aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

