New Additon

2008-02-29-desk-lamp-b.jpg Trying to upload a picture of the new lamp that Raymond brought home for my studio. Having some difficulty, although I will figure it out eventually. It is a lovely floor lamp with little shelves for my knick knacks. We saw it in Wal-Mart a week or so ago and I thought it would be perfect for my desk lamp. What a nice surprise when Raymond came home with it. It lights up that whole corner of the room. I moved the old floor lamp next to my sewing machine. Now I can sew in the evenings.

One thought on “New Additon

Leave a Reply

