Hair yesterday, gone today

pict2898.jpgWas my hair long or what? I ran across this picture recently and was amazed. I forgot how long it had been and never saw it from the back like that. I think it was later that year that I decided to cut it and ended up taking off 25″ to send to locks of love. I enjoyed it very short, but I think it looks better a little longer. Maybe I will let it grow that long again. (And no, I was not touching that quilt, only pointing at it). This picture was taken in September of 2006 at the Jacksonville quilt show. I decided to cut it that November.

One thought on “Hair yesterday, gone today

Leave a Reply

